Lake Fayetteville

Watershed Partnership

2017 board of directors

Colin Massey, University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture County Extension Service - Chair

Melissa Welch, Beaver Watershed Alliance - Vice Chair

John Pennington, Beaver Water District - Treasurer

Erin Scott, Arkansas Water Resources Center - Secretary

Rebekah Penny, Hobbs State Park

Patty Severino, Washington County Landowner

Lawanna (Ony) Bernheisel, Washington County Landowner

Alan Pugh, City of Fayetteville - ex officio member

Board meetings are held in the months of January, March, May, September, and November at

Lake Fayetteville Environmental Study Center

511 E. Lakeview Drive

Springdale, AR 72764

Anyone is welcome to attend these meetings.